12 Days of Giving!

December 14, 2012

Happy Holidays! Welcome to United Way of Delaware's Twelve Days of Giving! All of Santa's elves are in the holiday spirit and ready to help Delaware give, advocate and volunteer!  For the next twelve days, we'll be emailing, tweeting, blogging and posting ideas to get you and your loved ones in the spirit of the holiday season.  Our mission is to transform the spirit of giving throughout the state of Delaware.  We'd love for  you to join in on the action by liking us on Facebook, following us on Twitter and Blogger, subscribing to us on YouTube, connecting with us on Google+ and joining us on LinkedIn so that you're sure to receive ideas for giving, advocating and volunteering over the next twelve days fendi replica.

 

Thursday, Dec. 13: Day One!

 

Day 1 Photo

 

 

Friday, Dec. 15: Day Two!

Day 2 photo

 

Saturday, Dec. 16: Day Three!

Day Three Image

 

Sunday, Dec. 16: Day Four!

day four photo

 

Monday, Dec. 17: Day Five!

day 5 photo

 

Tuesday, Dec. 18: Day Six!

Day 6 image


Wednesday, Dec. 19: Day Seven!

Day 7 image

 

Thursday, Dec. 20: Day Eight!

Day 8 Image

 


Friday, Dec. 21: Day Nine!

Day 9 Image


Saturday, Dec. 22: Day 10!

Day 10 Image


Sunday, Dec. 23: Day 11!

Day 11 Image

 

Monday, Dec. 24: Day 12!

Day 12 Image