Executive  Team

Michelle A. Taylor

Michelle A. Taylor
President and Chief Executive Officer
mtaylor@uwde.org

Jerry Hunter

Jerry Hunter
Vice President, Operations and Chief Financial Officer
jhunter@uwde.org

John Moore

John Moore
Vice President, Resource Development
jmoore@uwde.org

Patrick McDevitt

Patrick McDevitt
Director, Marketing and Communications
pmcdevitt@uwde.org

Jim Coyne

Jim Coyne
Director, Strategy and Community Engagement
jcoyne@uwde.org

Shawn Stevens

Shawn Stevens
Director, Community Impact
sstevens@uwde.org

Jamee Boone

Jamee Boone
Director, Organizational Leadership
jboone@uwde.org