2018 Campaign Toolkit

2018 Campaign Tool Kit

The 2018 Campaign Toolkit was designed to assist our partners in maximizing their workplace campaigns, as well as provide useful tools for all United Way of Delaware Donors and Advocates to spread the word about the work we do.

Resources

Videos

Important Contacts

John Moore – Director, Philanthropy and Engagement –jmoore@uwde.org
Natalie Washington – Director, Philanthropy and Engagement – nwashington@uwde.org
Debbie Armstrong –Director, Philanthropy and Engagement –darmstrong@uwde.org
Wanda Barrett – Community Engagement Manager
wbarrett@uwde.org
Orrin White – Director, Community Impact –
Owhite@uwde.org
Tim Sheldon – AFL – CIO Community Services  –
tsheldon@uwde.org
Volunteer opportunities – volunteer@uwde.org

Stay United With Us